top of page


Andrew G. Sycoff

Founder and CEO

Mark H. Maurer

Chief Compliance Officer

James Fraschilla

Director of Syndicate

Jannelle Cannizzaro-Fong

Financial and Operations Principal

James R. Mitchell

Chief Administrative Officer

Mariano Henin, CFP®

Director of Financial Planning

Richard Watter

V.P. of Fixed Income

Jordan Cooper

V.P.of Institutional Services

bottom of page